Adwent 2016 / Advent 2016

dsc01106aW tym roku pierwszy raz od nie pamiętam kiedy, Adwent mnie nie zaskoczy. Myślę o nim już od września, co ma naprawdę pozytywne skutki dla mojej duszy i psychiki. Postanowiłam czekać na Pana Jezusa Starym Testamentem – od niedzieli na blogu pojawiać się będzie mój prywatny starotestamentowy kalendarz adwentowy. Nauczyciele języka polskiego często rozjeżdżają Biblię różnymi stereotypami – jednym z nich jest okrutność i srogość Jahwe przed narodzeniem Chrystusa. Kiedy trzeba być srogim, to jest srogim, jednak obezwładniająca jest tak naprawdę Jego delikatność i czułość. I tego szukałam i to pokażę.

Nie jestem dobrym fotografem, a obecne warunki atmosferyczne są dla mnie nie do pokonania, więc zdjęcia nie będą najlepszej jakości – mam nadzieję, że mimo to, Jahwe przemówi.

Szczęśliwego Nowego Roku Liturgicznego!

ENGLISH

This year, for the first time since I cannot remember when, Advent doesn’t surprise me. I”ve been thinking about it already since September, what has a really positive impact on my soul and psyche. I decided to wait on the Lord Jesus with the Old Testament – from the next Sunday you will find my private Old Testament Advent calendar on the blog. Polish teachers often treat Bible at school with various stereotypes – one of them is cruelty and ferocity of Yahweh before the birth of Christ. When He needs to be severe, He is severe, but really overwhelming is His gentleness and sensitivity. And that’s what I was looking for and I will show that.

I am not a good photographer and current weather conditions are not insurmountable for me, so photos are not the best quality – I hope that the Lord will speak despite of that.

Happy New Liturgical Year!

Skomentuj

